top of page

Greater Boston Section Officers


1st Vice President Programs

2nd Vice President Membership


Financial Secretary

Corresponding Secretary

Recording Secretary 




Lisa Braxton

Linda Cline

Lillie Cousin

Zoe Turner

Laura Stephens

Lynette Matthews

Adine Latimore

Imelda Price

Louise Myers

Rose Marie Tucker

Past Presidents

Charlene Greene

Carolyn E. Lassiter

Carolyn Grey

Carolyn E. Lassiter

Barbara M. Robinson

Aseniah Thompson-Wallace

Imelda Price

Carolyn Grey (Section Founder)

2016 - 2020

2014 - 2015

2013 - 2014

2007 - 2013

2002 - 2006

2000 - 2002

1996 - 2000

1992 - 1996

The Greater Boston Section meets virtually the first Saturday of each month from 10 a.m. to noon, September through June.

Contact us:

Greater Boston Section – National Council of Negro Women (GBS NCNW)

P.O. Box 2804

Woburn, MA 01888-1404

GBS-NCNW is a 501(c)(3) Corporation

Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with

bottom of page